pity, that now can not express..

Category: Classical

What Actually Happened? - Brian Eno - Nerve Net (CD, Album)

What Actually Happened? - Brian Eno - Nerve Net (CD, Album)

  • Tulmaran says:
    Brian Eno Nerve Net CD & Digital. Reissue of Brian Eno’s album which found him returning to a more rock-oriented sound, albeit skewed through an aesthetic that is simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic, and featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions.
  • Akinris says:
    Nerve Net Brian Eno Electronic ; Listen on Apple Music. TIME; 1 Fractal Zoom 2 Wire Shock 3 What Actually Happened? 4 Pierre In Mist 5 My Squelchy Life 6 Juju Space Jazz 7 The Roil, The Choke Brian Eno x Nicolas Jaar x Grizzly Bear - Single Brian Eno, Nicolas Jaar & Grizzly Bear Syro.
  • Dikinos says:
    All Saints is proud to announce reissues of 4 Brian Eno solo albums recorded ' , each with exclusive bonus content. *Nerve Net bonus content includes THE FIRST OFFICIAL RELEASE of the legendary lost album, My Squelchy Life originally scheduled for release in '91 but withdrawn at the last moment, thus entering the lexicon of Eno myth/5(51).
  • Mezikus says:
    Nerve Net is the twelfth solo studio album by British musician Brian Eno. It marked a return to more rock-oriented material, mixed with heavily syncopated rhythms, experimental electronic compositions and occasional elements of jazz/5(3).
  • Faugor says:
    Feb 09,  · The December remaster includes no bonus material on the Nerve Net disc, but does include a bonus disc with the original and legendary lost My Squelchy Life album, who supposedly was to be released in September , but as the release was postponed to February , Eno decided to re-edit the album into Nerve Net instead.
  • Tolmaran says:
    Defines the ambient sound Eno strives for! Nerve Net album for sale This album is a must-have for all Eno/Ambient music fans. Explore multiple sounds taking you into a strange new manner of looking at music. Nerve Net is something recomended to any who are wanting to discover a whole new sound! By slowhands (Wisconsin, USA).
  • Gardam says:
    Nerve Net is a music studio album recording by BRIAN ENO (Progressive Electronic/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Nerve Net's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and /5(2).
  • Golmaran says:
    Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Nerve Net (Expanded Edition), including "Fractal Zoom," "Wire Shock," "What Actually Happened?," and many more. Buy the album .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *