pity, that now can not express..

Category: Alternative



  • Goltile says:
    01 My Way My Time 02 Outcast 03 I Believe In Me 04 Fallen 05 Rise 06 Hold On 07 I Come Undone 08 Divided 09 Long Comes The Night 10 Can't Breathe.
  • Nikorisar says:
    Silent Voices biography SILENT VOICES is a progressive power metal act formed in Kokkola, Finland. SILENT VOICES was founded in by guitarist Timo Kauppinen, bassist Pasi Kauppinen, drummer Jukka-Pekka Koivisto and keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg (who is .
  • Tebei says:
    Explore releases from Silent Voices at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Silent Voices at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Balkis says:
    Chapters of Tragedy is a music studio album recording by SILENT VOICES (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Chapters of Tragedy's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts /5(3).
  • Kataur says:
    Oct 08,  · CHAPTERS OF TRAGEDY CD 01 Beyond Shadows - 02 HumanCradleGrave - 03 Tragedy - I - Falling Into A Dream II - Losing Control (instrumental) III - Abandoned 04 Cross My Path - 4.
  • Shanos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Metal Rock Cavalcade on Discogs.
  • Jubar says:
    You Got It / HumanCradleGrave (Single) Vocals: Chapters of Tragedy: Vocals: On the Wings of Rage (Single) Vocals: Infernal: Vocals, Vocals (choirs) Building Up the Apathy: Vocals (lead, backing).
  • Mezilmaran says:
    Videoklip a text písně Glassheart od Silent Voices. Now my blue is turning red And my whites fade to black Just to keep you on the track How could you under.
  • Duzil says:
    HumanCradleGrave, a song by Silent Voices on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Music Duration: 5 min.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *