pity, that now can not express..

Category: Soul/funk

Should Have Known Better - Richard Lloyd - Alchemy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Should Have Known Better - Richard Lloyd - Alchemy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • Vudoshicage says:
    Jul 21,  · This offering from AC/DC – which boasts hits such as “Hells Bells,” “You Shook Me All Night Long,” “Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution,” and the titular “Back in Black” – is the 6th best-selling album in United States history. And although it was released after the tragic death of the band’s original lead singer, Bon Scott, there’s no denying how anthemic this entire.
  • Mooguzuru says:
    Aug 06,  · Richard Lloyd - Alchemy Richard Lloyd -- guitar, vocals, piano, harmonica Jim Mastro -- guitar Matthew McKenzie -- guitar, backing vocals, piano Fred Smith -- .
  • Vudogami says:
    Alchemy, an Album by Richard Lloyd. Released in on Elektra (catalog no. 6E; Vinyl LP). Genres: Power Pop, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Richard Lloyd (vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, writer), Jim Mastro (guitar), Matthew Mackenzie (guitar, piano, backing vocals), Michael Young (guitar, synthesizer, arranger, producer, engineer), Fred Smith (bass, backing vocals), Vinny De Nunzio.
  • Vudocage says:
    Jun 05,  · Provided to YouTube by The-Source Alchemy · Richard Lloyd Real Time ℗ Charly Records Released on: Composer: Lloyd Music Publisher: Anapestic Music Auto-generated by .
  • Kazraran says:
    Ex-Television guitarist Richard Lloyd's first album came out a year after the band's final s centbestthatsracafonemonniphywerma.coinfo platter contains a fine batch of earnest, solid, unpretentious songs that exhibit a s sensibility and tunefulness. Arrangements and performances here are unaffectedly prosaic, in contrast to the arty fullness seen in the music of Lloyd's prior band.
  • Mezigore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Alchemy on Discogs. Label: Elektra - 6E • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Rock • /5(2).
  • Mojin says:
    Written-By [All Songs By] – Richard Lloyd (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5) Notes There is a similar copy of Alchemy pressed by Specialty Records Corporation.4/5(2).
  • Moogulmaran says:
    Apr 02,  · Alchemy is the debut solo album of Television guitarist, Richard Lloyd. It was released in , one year after the breakup of Television and the release of their second album, Adventure. Trouser Press called it "a gem of a solo album" Its title track was a minor New York FM radio hit/5(41).
  • Faunris says:
    Check out Richard Lloyd on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Should Have Known Better on Alchemy. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Number Nine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *